And finally, I got this leather wallet with iPhone 6 case. Thanks to Daniel, who sent this leather wallet for a review.

Danny P Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 6

Classic Look

This high-quality Italian leather wallet guarantees classic look; add to this, look at the dark brown color giving this case an edge. The wallet is also available in brown/blue and black colors. For an avid art lover like me, “handmade” is the keyword. Moreover, blue stitches on brown texture add extra charm to the overall look and feel of the wallet. The interior of the wallet (for placing iPhone 6) is rough and the interior of the main case, where I can keep my bills (USD, EUR or GBP banknotes), is as smooth as the exterior.

Spacious

When you open the fold, I can easily view five slots for my credit/debit cards and other plastic thingummies like license card. Under the slots, there is one sizeable slot to keep my business cards and other identification. One of the glaring features of this wallet is its smart design that allows me to use Apple Pay without drawing out my iPhone. I can pay by putting my thumb on Touch ID. Yes, it is that simple!

Heap on the Hip

Now the other side of the coin, i.e., the wallet. Asian consumers would certainly find this wallet too big. Given the smaller size of their trousers and jeans, this wallet, if they keep this in their back pockets, it would look like a heap on the hip – sorry for this pun! But this would be quite an uncomfortable affair for Asians. During monsoon, the leather would stink if this gets soaked while you are driving your two-wheeler without covering yourself with rainwear. Moreover, leather tends to get gooey if it is exposed to the damp or rainy atmosphere. I must say that if you are a frequent traveler, this leather wallet with iPhone 6 case can be your perfect partner. I would like to give this product 5 stars as this case has easily solved my problem of keeping my bills and my smartphone simultaneously. Moreover, I normally use my car for the commute. Hence, there is no question of getting the case wet. Buy it from DannyPStyle.com

Danny P iPhone 6 Leather Wallet Case for Those Who Adore Classy Taste - 15